Fudy Group 2021: A High-End Printing and Packaging BRC Cleanroom Newly Built in Suzhou, China
December 28, 2020
:::

Fudy Group 2021: A High-End Printing and Packaging BRC Cleanroom Newly Built in Suzhou, China

#BRCGS PM
#One-Stop Management
#一站式管理

In 2021, the global economy suffered from regression due to the pandemic situation. Almost every enterprise has been downsizing to reduce costs; however, Fudy Group could move in the opposite direction. At this challenging time, Fudy Group has made strides and increased its investment. The newly-built functional printing and packaging cleanroom not only shows Fudy’s expectation of innovation but, more importantly, satisfies the potential needs of customers and anticipates the future trends of the packaging industry.

Eco-Friendly Packaging is Critical

Environmental sustainability has always been one of the core values of Fudy Group, this value has become a universal one to be reckoned with. To avoid environmental damage, Fudy is committed to eco-friendly manufacturing and green packaging[1]. Some people might think that packaging and environmental protection are two conflicting issues. Fudy, however, believes that the more we value environmental protection, the more attention should be paid to the quality of packaging so that the products are well protected with a lower attrition rate.

Fudy believes that future packaging should be more streamlined, efficient and  eco-friendly. Besides, it should strive for exquisite packaging and create added value for products. Doing so increases consumers’ motivation to purchase products, expands the packages’ usage, and makes the packages keepable.

The new high-end printing and packaging BRC cleanroom at Suzhou Fudy’s factory is equipped with the latest and most technologically advanced machines[2]. It is not merely capable of making high-quality, appealing, and keepable packaging for products but also creating simple, effective, and waste-free packaging for the environment.

Cleanroom BRCGS PM Certified for the Post-COVID-19 Era

In the post-COVID-19 era, Fudy reflects on the kind of packaging consumers need. It should be safe, hygienic, and pollution-free. The packaging of hygiene-sensitive products such as food and cosmetics requires a system for strengthening safety and health management.

Fudy’s Suzhou factory’s new high-end printing and packaging BRC cleanroom adopts a one-stop design. All packaging processes are completed in this cleanroom, reducing the transfer path of products in the packaging process while minimizing pollution risks. The cleanroom also obtains the most globally recognized BRCGS PM certificate, making sure all packaging processes follow a step-by-step approach for the technical management of product quality and hygiene practices. It not only satisfies customers’ and consumers’ expectations but also demonstrates more trustworthy packaging.

Fudy believes that it has an obligation to provide safe and sanitary packaging to protect the products from any damage or pollution and reach consumers in good condition. The right packaging will illustrate the high quality of the products.

BRCGS PM (Brand, Reputation and Compliance Global Standards, Packaging Materials)

The Global Standard for Packaging Materials is the leading packaging standard of choice and is recognized worldwide. It was designed to protect the consumer by providing a common basis for the certification of companies supplying packaging to food producers and all applications at all supply chain levels. It specifies safety, quality, and operational criteria required to be in place within an organization to fulfill the obligation concerning legal compliance and protection of the consumer. The BRCGS standard is also recognized by the Global Food Safety Initiative (GFSI).

BRCGS_APPROVED_WORKSPACE

One-Stop Management for Checking Product Safety and Keeping Confidentiality

In a competitive market, the control of product information is of upmost importance. With any slight mistake, the hard work might be for nothing. In Fudy’s Suzhou factory, cleanroom information is kept confidential. Fudy has formulated a strict and rigorous packaging process that, from manufacturing to the scrapping of the defective products, keeps all the steps confidential. The confidential cleanroom[3], equipped with fingerprint locks, has a single-entry and a single-exit, also only approved staff have access to the cleanroom. It effectively reduces the risk of confidential information leaks.

The one-stop design makes it easy to keep close tabs on the packaging process. Meanwhile, the entire packaging process is recorded, which also helps mitigate the risk of information leakage. Fudy’s Suzhou factory can assuredly achieve the customer  requirements for perfect packaging and confidentiality of product information.

Power for Possible.

[1] Green packaging uses materials and manufacturing techniques to diminish energy use and reduce the harmful impacts of packaging on the environment.

[2] Please see the picture of the machine configuration.

[3] Please contact Fudy Group for detailed confidentiality conditions

Logo

FUDY SOLUTIONS

FUDY SOLUTIONS 3054 Lawrence Expy Santa Clara, CA 95051 USA

CONTACT

hello@fudy-solutions.com

Skype: Hello Fudy!!!

t: 510-399-9922

2021 富迪集团——苏州厂BRC洁净车间全新落成
十二月 28, 2020
:::

2021 富迪集团——苏州厂BRC洁净车间全新落成

#BRCGS PM
#One-Stop Management
#一站式管理

2021年全球经济因疫情的关系而呈现倒退的局势,各厂各牌无不缩编以求降低损失,富迪集团苏州厂却一反其道,于此艰难时刻大步前行,投资增设了高功能包装车间,不只是因为富迪求新求变的自我期许,更是因为看见客户的潜在需求,预见包装产业的未来趋势。

环保趋势下,包装更要去芜存菁 

环保永续一直是富迪企业的核心目标,时至今日更是不可忽视的普世主流价值。为了不伤害环境,富迪致力于制造绿色包装[1],也许很多人认为包装与环保是相互抵触的两个议题,然而富迪认为越是追求环保,越是应该注重包装的品质,以达到保护产品,降低产品耗损的主要功能。

富迪认为在环保的趋势下,未来包装应该更精简有效率地达成保护产品的目的。并且更应该力求精致包装,创造产品的附加价值,除了可加强消费者的购买动机外,更让包装不会被随手抛弃。

富迪苏州厂全新高端印刷包装BRC洁净车间,重本投资最新最好的机器[2],为客户产品做出精美、高级、让消费者舍不得丢弃的包装;为环境制造精简、有效不浪费的包装。

后疫情时代,包装卫生更重要,富迪苏州厂全新BRC洁净车间取得BRCGS PM认证

在后疫情时代,富迪反思消费者需要什么样的包装?答案应该是卫生、安全、无污染。尤其是食品以及化妆品等卫生敏感消费品包装,更是需要加强卫生安全管理。

富迪苏州厂全新高端印刷包装BRC洁净车间采用一站式设计,所有的包装流程都在此车间完成,减少产品在包装过程中的转移路径,降低污染风险。并取得最具有国际公信力的食品与卫生敏感消费品生产包装供应BRCGS PM认证,从里到外、上上下下包装流程中的每一步皆采用符合国际卫生安全、高标准严谨面对,期许带给客户与消费者更值得信任的包装。

富迪认为,客户精心制造出好的产品,富迪有义务提供更安全卫生的包装,以保护产品不受到任何损害及污染,完好地抵达消费者手中。好的包装保护好的产品,相辅相成就更好的商品。

  • BRCGS PM ( Brand, Reputation and Compliance Packaging Materials)

为目前全球最具公信力的食品包装认证单位。站在保护消费者的初衷,BRCGS PM 拟定严格的操作流程标准以及采用高标准卫生管理系统以要求包装品质卫生、安全、可信任。通过BRCGS认证的包装厂商同时受到GFSI(全球食品安全倡议组织)的认可。

BRCGS_APPROVED_WORKSPACE

一站式包装管理,不只卫生安全好把关,更能符合保密条件

在竞争的环境下,产品资讯的露出管控至关重要;稍有差错,心血结晶便被外厂窥看。富迪苏州厂全新车间具有保密车间[3]的功能,富迪制定了严密的保密产品包装生产流程作业格式,从生产到不良品报废皆有严格执行保密内容。保密车间出入口单一,不与其他车间共用。特定工作人员方可出入此车间,并由指纹辨识考勤管理员工进出,降低闲杂人等窥视机会、防堵资讯外泄。

一站式设计,不只卫生安全容易把关,也因生产包装一站到底的流程,减低包装过程转移路径上资讯外泄的可能,并且包装过程中全程录影,彻底监控包装过程每一个小细节,真正达成产品完美包装,资讯完整不泄漏的客户需求。

为可能,竭尽所能 Power for Possible.

 

[1] 绿色包装产品标准为无论在哪一阶段均不应对环境产生污染。

[2] 完整机器配置请见附图。

[3] 为求保密,详细保密条件请洽询富迪企业

Logo

FUDY SOLUTIONS

FUDY SOLUTIONS 3054 Lawrence Expy Santa Clara, CA 95051 USA

联络我们

hello@fudy-solutions.com

Skype: Hello Fudy!!!

t: 510-399-9922