Go Green! Let’s start with sustainable packaging!
June 7, 2021
:::

Go Green! Let’s start with sustainable packaging!

#brand values
#eco-friendly materials and manufacturing services
#品牌價值
#環保工序
#環保材質

Packaging is the first impression you make with the consumer, so let’s make it the first step of going green.

Overproduction is costing us the earth. However, nowadays, it is pretty tricky for anybody, whether we are producers or consumers, to escape the cycle of production and consumption. How to make changes in this cycle and leave a ray of light for our planet is a question everyone needs to ask themselves,  as we are all part of the manufacturing process. Excessive packaging creates unnecessary consumption. Fudy believes that the more we value environmental protection, the more attention should be paid to the quality of packaging so that products are well protected with a lower attrition rate during delivery. Therefore, a more sustainable planet starts with more environmentally friendly packaging.

In this competitive consumer society, the function of product packaging is no longer to merely protect products but also to attract consumers’ attention, boost brand awareness, convey brand values, and to differentiate from competing products. Thus, in addition to the practicality of the product itself, the ways of establishing the symbol values and image values from the outer packaging are often the key to victory.

Eco-friendly packaging not only sharpens brand profile, but it also brings more possibility. After all, if we want to continue to live on this planet, we need to develop a sustainable future. Even though our everyday lives inevitably rely on all kinds of products and packaging, we can still make a difference. This is precisely why Fudy is committed to developing new sustainable materials and making good use of them in our manufacturing process.

Fudy Solutions provides the following eco-friendly materials and manufacturing services:

From raw material, production, waste management, remanufacturing— this perfect cradle-to-cradle cycle illustrates that molded pulp is a very sustainable packaging material.

  • Fully degradable pulp handles that can withstand the weight of 15kg.

  • Forest Stewardship Council® (FSC) certified.

  • Fully degradable corrugated cardboard boxes to replaces vacuum forming with a unique structural design.

Try the new green material.

June 7, 2021

Sustainable Packaging: A Brand-New, More Eco-Friendly, and Effective Laminate Film

Laminate film is made of a base film coated with an adhesive. The composite material is used for a multitude of purposes because it provides a mixture of function, protection, and enhanced appearance choices.

SEE MORE
June 7, 2021

Sustainable Fudy – Interview postscript

"We use the same machines as our competitors, but our greatest strength is people.” said by Fudy’s chairman, Lien-Feng Huang.

SEE MORE
Logo

FUDY SOLUTIONS

FUDY SOLUTIONS 3054 Lawrence Expy Santa Clara, CA 95051 USA

CONTACT

hello@fudy-solutions.com

Skype: Hello Fudy!!!

t: 510-399-9922

环保,从包装做起!
六月 7, 2021
:::

环保,从包装做起!

#brand values
#eco-friendly materials and manufacturing services
#品牌價值
#環保工序
#環保材質

包装——商品的第一印象,环保的第一步

过度生产让地球不堪负荷,然而无论作为生产者或是消费者,我们都很难自外于生产—消费这个无限循环,如何在这个循环中作出改变,为地球留得一线生机,是在生产制造过程中每一个人都需要自问于心的大哉问。我们知道过度包装很容易制造无谓的消耗,然而商品经过包装的保护,才能有效的降低运送过程中的损害,进而降低报废率,因此包装几乎是不得不的存在。即然如此,也许环保可以从包装做起。

在这个竞争的消费型社会中,产品包装的功能不再只是保护商品,更重要的是吸引消费者目光,加强品牌精神、实现品牌价值,进而区分与竞品的不同。因此,一件商品是否成功,除了商品本身的实用度以外,如何从外包装就开始确立符号价值与形象价值,往往是致胜的关键。

环保包装不只可以让品牌更有形象价值,更重要的是,环保包装为地球保有更多未来的可能性,唯有地球拥有永续的未来,我们才能继续在其中生活,有了生活才需要制造产品,而你我得以活着。富迪致力开发环境友善新材料并运用集团本身印刷工艺能力加以利用。

富迪集团提供以下「环境友善材质」与「环保工序」:

选用绿色材质(例如软木)代替吸塑,一样有固定产品,吸震缓冲的功能。

六月 7, 2021

全新涂布工法,友善环境,效果更好

涂布是在基材面上涂上另一种与基材性能不同的聚合物,用来防水、防潮、抗污、保护基材印面,并增添美观效果,最常见的有亮面、雾面等选择。虽然有以上优点,传统涂布加工后的纸张不易降解,因此对环境带来一定程度的压力,但经过涂布加工的纸类产品,不仅美观,更大大提供了耐用抗污度,因此一直是包装业界必要之恶。 终于,我们可以使用更环保的环境友善涂布了!

了解更多
六月 7, 2021

富迪的永续精神

虽然想着一定要用强而有力的话开头,但左思右想却觉得这句话似乎更能代表富迪的精神: 「别家有的机器我们有,但重要的是我们有别家没有的人。」

了解更多
Logo

FUDY SOLUTIONS

FUDY SOLUTIONS 3054 Lawrence Expy Santa Clara, CA 95051 USA

联络我们

hello@fudy-solutions.com

Skype: Hello Fudy!!!

t: 510-399-9922